Title : More Than You
Release Date : 3 giugno 2016
Label :
Catalog ref. : B2K_0058
Format : CD


After so many months, tears, alcohol and even some blasphemy (just a little) our work is here! its name is MORE THAN YOU “first of is name, mother of”….whatever. It has been recorded at Musikalmente in Florence by the Master Ben Frassinelli (Tears for Fears, Pearl Jam, Metallica, Litfiba, Negrita) and Mastered by legendary Tommy Bianchi at WHITE SOUND MASTERING STUDIO (Elio e le Storie Tese, Marlene Kuntz, Giorgio Moroder). It’s been an intense year in which we worked tirelessly for a new sound, more compact, harder, more in your face. We wanna thank Gianmarco Gianma Colzi of Musikalmente Studio for believing in us. Our incredible little-big man Juri Joe Chrome Landi for giving us strength in every moment of our lives since the foundation of the project. Special thanks to Luca Tinti and those who have supported us, but above all….support NEW MUSIC all over the world.  




  1. Prelude
  2. Let Me Believe
  3. More Than You
  4. Don’t Care
  5. Let’s Go
  6. Thief of Love
  7. Beach Blues
  8. Dancing Savage
  9. Hang On
  10. Midnight
  11. Can’t Stop
It will be available from 3rd of June via Buil2Kill Records//Audioglobe in physical and digital format in Italy and worldwide, download and digital streaming on the main platforms.
All Rights Reserved